Our Pastoral Staff


  • Rev. Kimberly P. Chastain   pastor@upcbgm.org

    Pastor/Head of Ministry

    Pastor Kimberly came to Binghamton in 2013 to serve as senior pastor of UPC, after serving for nine years in a 3-church parish in central New Jersey. She has experience in a variety of pastoral settings as well as in publishing and in counseling.

  • Rev. Becky Kindig   bkindig@upcbgm.org

    Associate Pastor

    Pastor Becky is the pastor for spiritual formation. She has been on staff at UPC since December 2012. A lifelong resident of the Greater Binghamton area, Becky comes to UPC with over 15 years of experience in youth ministry and Christian education.

Our Support Staff


  • Eugene Favor

    building@upcbgm.org

    Building Manager


  • Vanessa Warren

    finance@upcbgm.org

    Finance Administrator


  • Rebecca Mebert

    music@upcbgm.org

    Music Coordinator

    Type content here...

  • Scott Kindig

    media@upcbgm.org

    Media & Technology Specialist

    Type content here...

  • Tammie Cummings

    Welcome Desk Receptionist

    Type content here...

  • Jamel Ra-King Allen

    Custodian

    Type content here...

  • Dave Schneider

    Custodian


  • Kathy Preston

    Kitchen Coordinator & Mission Programs Manager

    Type content here...

Not Pictured:

Horace Sapp, Housekeeper

Sunday Worship @ 10:00 am

The United Presbyterian Church of Binghamton

42 Chenango Street

Binghamton, NY 13901

Ph: 607.722.4219

office@upcbgm.org